EIGHT CLASSIC STUDIES compiled by Steve Marsh

Solo guitar
Moderately difficult

These eight studies composed by three of the most well-known guitar personalities of the 19th century were chosen for their technical and musical qualities.

They comprise of:
Study in A minor, op.60 no. 7, Study in A major, op.60 no. 3 (M. Carcassi);
Study in B minor, op.35 no. 22; Study in E minor, op.35 no. 18, Study in E major, op.35 no. 8, Study in E minor, op.44 no. 13 (F. Sor);
Study in D major, op.48 no. 3; Study in E minor, op.48 no. 5 (M. Guiliani)

All Lathkill publications are now sold direct from Lathkill Music

Please visit the Lathkill site HERE to select your music and then click on "How to Purchase" or if you already know what you want you can go straight to the order form HERE

Please state title(s) of music required and whether ‘book’ or' ‘PDF.’

UK Postage and packaging for books is 10% of the total cost.

Overseas postage dependent on location.

Please include full postal address for delivery.

Purchases of PDF versions incur no postage costs, please include the email address the files are to be sent to.

Payment is either by cheque or Paypal to stevemarsh@theguitarstudio.freeserve.co.uk

Once we receive your order we will confirm the total and postage costs if applicable.

updated: 3 years ago